Especially for Athletes (“E4A”) is blessed to have an amazing team behind it to help support and grow.
Below is a list of our amazing board members

Dustin Smith

Dustin Smith

Spencer Bond

Alli Bills

Jason Coulam

Jeff Eure

Nick Griffiths

Stacy Jensen

Daniel Luke

Shad Martin

Kim Naegle

Nate Smith

Ryan Smith

Mike Snarr

Landon Taylor

Kevin White

Join the E4A Movement

Whether you’re a student, a school administrator, a parent, or just want to get involved. Click the Join Movement link and see what you can do to make a difference.